Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

Find New Business. Learn New Skills. Make New Friends.

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Monday, December 13, 2021 Holiday Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Summer Happy Hour
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Lunchtime Luminaries: Become a Better Listener
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 Let's Get Creative: Effective Email Marketing
Thursday, December 03, 2020 Bright Lights, Holiday Cheer! Virtual party
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Let's Get Creative: Digital Platforms & Storytelling in Today's Media World
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Let's Get Creative! Power Presentations
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Let's Get Creative! How to Look Your Best on Video Calls
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Let's Get Creative Series - Virtual Happy Hour & Program
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Let's Get Creative Series - Virtual Happy Hour & Presentation
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Virtual Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Networking Happy Hour

Connect

Get in touch with us

The New Jersey Communications, Advertising and Marketing Association (NJCAMA)

Subscribe to our newsletter

Contacts

Membership: membership@njcama.org 

Programs: programs@njcama.org 

ASTRA Awards: astras@njcama.org

website: webmaster@njcama.org 

Our Address

Address:

100 Campus Town Circle
Suite 103 # 2045
Ewing, NJ 08638

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software